Contact us

Contact us

With offices in 20 cities throughout the US, Europe and Asia-Pacific, over 500 professionals and 70 years of investing experience, our platform offers impressive local expertise coupled with a sophisticated global perspective.

Europe   
 

London

(Global and European 
headquarters)
201 Bishopsgate 
London 
EC2M 3BN 
Tel: +442037278000

 

Frankfurt

WestendDuo 
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24 
60323 Frankfurt, Germany 
Tel: +4969667736871

 

Luxembourg

4a rue Henri Schnadt 
L-2530 Gasperich 
Luxembourg 
Tel: +35224871830

     

Madrid

Miguel Angel 21, 5 
Madrid 28010 
Spain 
Tel: +34910488001

 

Milan 

Piazza Pio XI, 1
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +390230315650

 

Paris

7, rue Scribe 
75009 Paris
France 
Tel: +33173000829

           

Stockholm

Kungsgatan 10 
111 43 Stockholm 
Sweden 
Tel: +46850252130

 

Vienna

Wipplingerstraße 33/ 5 OG
A-1010 Vienna 
Austria 
Tel: +43120522750

 

 

Asia-Pacific  
 

Shanghai

Suite 965, 9/F, Eco City
No. 1788 Nanjing West Road
Jing’an District
Shanghai
China 200040
T: +862123310478

 

Singapore

(Asia-Pacific headquarters)
One George Street
#14-05
Singapore 049145
Tel: +6569140050       
           

 

Sydney

Level 46 Gateway 
1 Macquarie Place 
Sydney NSW 2000 
Australia 
Tel: +61293927825
 

 
 
US

Boston 

70 Franklin Street, 7th floor
Boston, MA 02108 
Tel: +16172272720

Charlotte 

8500 Andrew Carnegie 
Boulevard 
Charlotte, NC 28262 
Tel: +17049881000

Chicago 

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60606 
Tel: +13125075707

Hartford 

1 Financial Plaza, Suite 1950 
Hartford, CT 06103 
Tel: + 18607238600

           

Miami

100 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables
Miami, FL 33134

New York

(North American headquarters)
730 Third Avenue 
New York, NY 10017 
Tel: +12124909000

Newport Beach

4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 1100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +19498092642

San Francisco

560 Mission Street, 10th Floor 
San Francisco, CA 94105 
Tel: +18008422007

Washington DC

1200 G Street NW
Suite 823
Washington DC 20005


Press enquiries     

Global corporate communications 

Gemma Young
Head of Marketing & Communications
T:+12129165510
gemma.young@threalestate.com 

Kara Eigl
Senior PR Manager
T: +442037278438
kara.eigl@threalestate.com 

Daisy Okas
Director, Asset Management Public Relations
T: +12129164102
daisy.okas@tiaa.org

 

Australia

Kate Miller
Honner Media
T: +61282483753
kate@honnermedia.com.au  

France

Treize Cent Treize
Alain N'Dong
T: +33 (0)6 20 55 87 10
a.ndong@treizecenttreize.fr

Germany

Ergo
Matthias Freutel-Thoms
T: +496927138913
matthias.freutel@edelmanergo.com

Hong Kong & Singapore

Lisa Fong
T: +852 3655 0521
lisa@ryancommunication.com

Italy

MSL
Claudia Bolognese
T: +390277336209
claudia.bolognese@mslgroup.com

Spain

Grupo Albion
Jose Garcia
T: +34915312388
garcia@grupoalbion.net

Sweden

Diplomat Communications
Helena Winje
T: +46858809500  
helena.winje@diplomatcom.com